qosasupreme.blogg.se

Creative darkest dungeon team comps
Creative darkest dungeon team comps













creative darkest dungeon team comps

ImĬurrently on week 116 and have 160k gold and about 500k gold worth Hyped for a very long time to get to play it, and have played itįor over 50 hours since the steam early access release.

creative darkest dungeon team comps

To start off, let me say that I already love this game. Some of the power imbalances may well be intentional, and obviously opinions will differ from mine about the value of each hero, but nonethelessĪ Comprehensive Darkest Dungeon Analysis, Guide, and Balance This post is in two parts – the first is a strategy guide style writeup of how the different hero classes currently perform in combat, where they’re strong/weak, and where they could use more work. That being said, mechanics and balance are definitely the areas that could use the most polish, and having now played the game extensively using many many different early, middle, and late-game party compositions, I wanted to offer my feedback. Mechanically, the game plays very well, the 4 vs up to 4 enemy battles are alternatively fun and exciting, and/or tense and desperate. The atmosphere, art style, narration, and general game direction are all really, really awesome, and I’ve already recommended the game to my friends just based on the early access build. 7 heroes have given their lives for the cause – 2 when I didn’t know what I was doing in the first few weeks, and 5 since I switched over to doing no-torch runs. I’ve done 50+ full-light runs, 50+ no-torch runs, and some in between. I’m currently on week 116 and have 160k gold and about 500k gold worth in trinkets (yes I can be a digital hoarder.) All bosses were beaten by about week 50, and all classes leveled to 6 around week 110. I was hyped for a very long time to get to play it, and have played it for over 50 hours since the steam early access release.

creative darkest dungeon team comps

By Chaoschampion Warning, this post is long. A Comprehensive Darkest Dungeon Analysis, Guide, and Balance Writeup, Abridged.















Creative darkest dungeon team comps